About Jamia Hamdard

Campus Placements

Courses Offered

Campus Facilities 


How to get here


Contact Us




About Jamia Hamdard

Officers of Jamia Hamdard    

Chancellor Dr. Habil Khorakiwala
Vice Chancellor Professor Dr. Seyed Ehtesham Hasnain
Registrar Prof.Ehsan Ahmad Khan
Director, JHRCA Prof. Ali.A.Firdausi
Dean, School of Unani Medicine Prof. M. Akhtar Siddiqui
Dean, School of Chemical & Life Sciences Prof.Sarvar Alam
Dean, School of Engineering Sciences & Technology Prof.Ranjit Biswas
Dean, School of Pharmaceutical Education & Research Prof.Nadim Siddiqui
Dean,School of Management & Business Studies,
School of Humanities & Social Sciences
Prof.Ali A.Firdausi

Dean,School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Prof.Farhan Jalis
Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and HAH Centenary Hospital.
Prof.M Yaqoob Kharadi
Principal, School of Nursing Sciences & Allied Health Dr. Manju Chhugani
Principal (Incharge)
Dean, Student Welfare Prof.Ehsan Ahmad Khan
Advisor (Research) Prof. S. Raisuddin
Head, Computer Centre Prof.Ranjit Biswas
University Librarian
Mohammed Shoaib
Finance Officer(I/C) Prof.M.Z.Abdin
Controller of Examinations and Admissions Prof.Kaleem Javed
Director, Directorate of Open and Distance Learning  Prof.Shahid Ansari
Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Prof.S.Raisuddin
Medical Superintendent/Director
Dr.Ajaz Mustafa
Provost Prof.Kaleem Javed
Proctor Prof.Sarvar Alam
Foreign Students Advisor Prof.Asim Ali Khan
Public Information Officer M.G. Vinod Kumar