### Office of the Dean Students Welfare JAMIA HAMDARD New Delhi 110062

#### 14-11-2003

The following students committees for cultural/ creative arts, literary and sports have been constituted with the approval of the Vice chancellor for the academic session 2003-2004. These committees will be responsible for organising different events/ competitions in their respective areas, in consultation with the Dean Students Welfare / Chairman, Sports Committee.

Abdul Qadir Ansari	BUMS III prof	Secretary
Ms. Samar Shadab	BUMS III prof	Member
Mohd. Asif	BUMS II prof	Member
Ahmad Nawaz	B. Pharm I	Member
Mridula Awasthi	D. Pharm I	Member
Kamalika Nandi	B. Pharm I	Member
Arti Kohli	MCA I	Member
Javed Iqbal	MBA I	Member
Shymol Samuel	B. Sc. (Nsg) IV	Member
Nazia Parveen	B. Sc. (Nsg) IV	Member
Malvika	BOTh III	Member
Mohd. Azam Khan	BPTh III	Member
Nema Amatya	M.Pharm III Sem	Member

### **Cultural/ Creative arts Committee**

# **Literary Committee**

Richa Tyagi	MSc II (Biotech)	Secretary
Sameer Ahmad	MSc. II (Bot)	Member
Saiqa Mehndi	MD Final	Member
Hifzur Rehman	BUMS II prof	Member
Bandana Jha	B.Pharm II	Member
Syed Shabih Haider	D. Pharm II	Member
Shivali Tyagi	MSc I (IT)	Member
Sheeraz	BPTh III	Member
Charles Prem Kumar	MPTh I	Member
Anu T. Thomas	BSc (Nsg) IV	Member
Lalita Khatana	BSc (Nsg) IV	Member
Summaya Ahmad	MA (Isl St) I	Member
Jennifer Enekebe	B. Pharm I	Member

# **Sports Committee**

Syed Tauhid Ashraf	BCA II	Secretary
Mohd. Aghaz Anwar	BCA II	Member
Deewan Akram	MSc II (Indl Ch)	Member
Mohd. Suhail Tanveer	BUMS III prof	Member
Raleema Farooque	BUMS III prof	Member
Rahila Rehman	BUMS II prof	Member
Rahul Tyagi	BOTh II	Member
Mohd. Irfan Khan	B. Pharm III	Member
Ngawang Dema	B. Pharm IV	Member
Priyanka Sippy	D. Pharm II	Member
Jossi T.G.	GNM II	Member
Jisha T. Thomas	BSc (Nsg) IV	Member
Abdur Rahman Yousufi	BCA II	Member

(Prof. R. ZAFAR) Dean Students Welfare