# JAMIA HAMDARD RESIDENTIAL COACHING ACADEMY HAMDARD NAGAR NEW, DELHI-110062

Dated: 25.03.2025

On the basis of National Level Written Test and Persona interviews held on 19<sup>th</sup>. 20<sup>th</sup> & 21<sup>st</sup> March, 2025 the following candidates (Male & Female) have qualified **for admission in the academy and accommodation in the Jamia Hamdard Campus, New Delhi-62** 

They are required to bring High School,, Intermediate and Graduation mark sheets – original and photocopy, and caste certificate if any, and deposit online Total Rs. 57,000/- (Rs. 53000/- as maintenance fee & other charges for 10 months and Rs. 4000/-security deposit- refundable).

Rs. 12,500/ - mess charges for 5 months @ Rs. 2500/- per months for male candidates and Rs. 13,500/- Mess charges for 5 months @ Rs. 2700/- per months for female candidates at the time of admission.

For further query feel free to contact No: +919711948191, 7701847245, 7503963911 E-mail Id: jhrcahumdard@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Candidates may take admission from 26<sup>th</sup> March, 2025 to 11<sup>th</sup> April, 2025 (excluding holiday between 10:00 and to 3:00 PM

#### Male Candidate's List

S. No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
1	20319	Teepu Jamali
2	20024	Ankit Rajak
3	20191	Muzaffar Hussain Mansuri
4	20318	TAUKEER AHMED SHEIKH
5	20151	MD SAQLAIN ASHRAF
6	20169	Mohammed Yunus suhail
7	20291	Simran
8	20262	SAZID ALI
9	20267	Shahil Ali
10	20064	Fahad Masood Farooqui
11	20140	Md Fahim Reza
12	20026	Anuj pal Singh
13	20208	Noushad PP

14	20266	Shahbaz Qutubuddin
15	20288	Shubham Ravindra khavale
16	20173	Mohd Junaid
17	20280	Shivam diwakar Prasad
18	20008	Adeeb Asad
19	20276	Shezil Husain
20	20105	Kashif Waseem

## Waiting List Male Candidate's

The following candidates are waitlisted. They will be intimated about the admission against vacant seats on Monday,  $14^{th}$  April, 2025

1	20067	Faizan
2	20073	Gowhar Nazir Butt
3	20273	Shamsad Alam
4	20248	Sahil Farhan
		BISHAL CHANDRA
5	20049	BHAGAT
6	20150	Md Salik
7	20269	SHAHWAR EHTESHAM
8	20053	DEEPAK KUMAR
9	20260	Sayyad Azeed
10	20177	MOHD SHOAIB

### Female Candidate's List

S. No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
1	20060	Diyana Arif
2	20189	Muskan Rajan
3	20154	Meenakshi Bhatia
4	20311	T MARY NEMNEICHONG
5	20124	Manasa V
6	20213	pooja khuntia
7	20220	Pravalika Govinda
8	20224	PURVI SONI
9	20284	Shraddha Dilip Babar
10	20207	Nikita shukla
11	20122	MALOVIKA PARIRA
12	20279	Shireen Khan
13	20202	Neethi Ajmera

14	20039	Astha Kumari
15	20111	Khushi Srivastava

#### Waiting List Female Candidate's

The following candidates are waitlisted. They will be intimated about the admission against vacant seats on Monday, 14<sup>th</sup> April, 2025

1	20271	SHAILJA VIKRAM
2	20028	Arjoo singh
3	20204	Nemneihoi Haokip
4	20278	Shikha pundir
5	20316	Tanu

On the basis of National Level Written Test and Persona interviews held on  $20^{th}$  &  $21^{st}$  March, 2025 the following candidates have qualified for admission in the academy and accommodation in the Prahlad Pur campus Jamia Hamdard New Delhi-62

They are required to bring High School,, Intermediate and Graduation mark sheets – original and photocopy, and caste certificate if any, and deposit online **Total Rs. 32,000/- (Rs. 28000/- as maintenance fee & other charges for 10 months and Rs. 4000/-security deposit-refundable).** 

For further query feel free to contact No: +919711948191, 7701847245, 7503963911 E-mail Id: jhrcahumdard@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Candidates may take admission from  $26^{th}$  March, 2025 to  $11^{th}$  April, 2025 (excluding holiday between 10:00 and to 3:00 PM

S. No	Roll No	Candidate Name
		SUANTAK
		LALGOULAM
1	20298	VAIPHEI
2	20079	harivishnu
3	20133	MD AASIF EQBAL
4	20338	Wangtangbou Daimai
5	20196	Narender Kumar
6	20166	Mohammad sahil

7	20250	Saim Baig
8	20160	Mohammad aazam
9	20004	Aatif khan
10	20012	Aftab Ahamad Ansari
11	20229	RAHUL
12	20044	Azeem Ahmad
13	20097	Junaid yousuf
14	20329	Utkarsh Kumar
		mahammadmateen
15	20118	bagawan
		Janggouthang Joel
16	20089	Kipgen
17	20068	FAIZAN KHAN
18	20125	Manav Singh
19	20142	Md Irfan Raish
20	20293	SM Raashid Akhtar
21	20175	MOHD SALMAN
22	20256	Sarfaraz Ahmad
23	30005	MD Fasiuddin
24	20035	Ashish Tudu
25	20184	MR AAMIR FAIZ
26	20336	Vimlesh kumar
27	20230	Ranadeep
28	20108	Khan Altaf Irshad
29	20070	Faris Irshad
30	20317	TANZEEL ALAM
31	20331	V Avinash Naik
32	20071	Gaurav Tekam
33	20162	MOHAMMAD ATIF
34	20002	AAMIR MAQBOOL
35	20040	AWAISH ALAM
36	20307	syed salik
37	20228	RAHNUMA ALAM
38	20152	Md Sohail Akhtar
39	20222	Punarvasu Sarkar
40	20180	MOHD ZAID KHAN

## **Waiting List**

The following candidates are waitlisted. They will be intimated about the admission against vacant seats on Monday,  $14^{th}$  April, 2025

S. No	Roll No	Candidate Name
1	20123	Manan Parvaiz
2	20101	Kamal uddin
3	20003	Aarif Raza
4	20187	MUJAHID
5	20138	MD ARMAN
6	20132	Masum Biswas
7	20146	Md Mohsin
8	20325	Umar Amin